Pecon-Net

We consult, accompany, train

Welcome to Pecon-Net GmbH’s website.

We are …

… an internationally active consulting and training organisation, which has been working for 20 years now with a large network of consultants in the fields of Leadership Development, Training, Coaching, Organisational Development and Consulting.

Consult

We consult you on how to develop yourself, your company, your functional area or your team and employees, i.e. during change, restructuring, or organisational (re)alignment.
Working together with you we clarify: What exactly is the goal? Which is the best direction and what are the necessary steps to take to reach the goal? How do you approach, convince and inspire the people involved to join you on the way forward?

Accompany

We accompany you in the design and implementation of workshops, meetings and team development processes.
We clarify with you how these activities should take place, then moderate them safely and effectively to ensure the main themes are developed as planned and you achieve your desired goals.
We pay close attention to getting the balance right between the content themes and the working atmosphere, so that participants feel involved both in terms of the tasks worked on and the human interactions involved in achieving the goal.

Educate

We train you and your employees on all topics relating to how people in business contexts communicate and co-operate as successfully as possible.
Here we tackle such questions as: How do I lead and reach other people? How do I approach and conduct difficult conversations? How do I deal with interpersonal tensions and resolve conflicts?
We have in-depth experience in answering these questions. We pass on this experience in our training programs in vivid, exciting and very realistic ways to empower participants to be more competent, confident and courageous when dealing with other people.

Pecon-Net

wir beraten, begleiten, bilden

Herzlich willkommen auf der Website der Pecon-Net GmbH.

Wir sind …

… ein international tätiges Beratungs- und Trainingsunternehmen, das mit seinem großen Netzwerk an Beraterinnen und Beratern seit 20 Jahren in den Bereichen Führungskräftetraining, Ausbildung, Coaching, Organisationsentwicklung und Beratung tätig ist.

Beraten

Wir beraten Sie, wenn Sie sich selbst, Ihr Unternehmen, Ihren Bereich oder Ihr Team und Ihre Mitarbeiter/innen weiter entwickeln, d.h. verändern, neu strukturieren oder neu ausrichten wollen.
Gemeinsam klären wir dann: Was genau ist hier das Ziel? Welches ist der beste Weg und welches sind die notwendigen Schritte, um es zu erreichen? Und: wie sprechen Sie die beteiligten Menschen an, wie gewinnen und begeistern Sie sie und nehmen sie auf den vor ihnen liegenden Weg mit.

Begleiten

Wir begleiten Sie bei der Gestaltung und Durchführung von Workshops, Sitzungen und Teamentwicklungen.
Gemeinsam mit Ihnen klären wir den Ablauf solcher Veranstaltungen und moderieren diese sicher und effektiv, so dass Sie die vorgesehenenn Themen wie geplant erarbeiten und die gesetzten Ziele am Ende auch erreichen.
Bei allen Veranstaltungen achten wir auf die angemessene Balance zwischen Thema und Klima, so dass Sie mit allen Teilnehmenden inhaltlich und menschlich zum Ziel kommen.

Bilden

Wir bilden Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter/innen aus in all den Themen, in denen es darum geht, wie Menschen in Business-Kontexten möglichst gelingend miteinander kommunizieren und kooperieren.
Hier stellen sich Fragen wie: Wie führe und erreiche ich andere Menschen? Wie gestalte ich schwierige Gesprächssituationen? Wie gehe ich mit zwischenmenschlichen Spannungen um und wie löse ich Konflikte? Zu all diesen Fragen haben wir viel Erfahrung, die wir spannend, plastisch und umsetzungsnah weiter geben können, so dass Teilnehmende unserer Bildungsmaßnahmen sicherer, mutiger und kompetenter im Umgang mit anderen Menschen sind.